Outdoor Discovery Center Phone Number: 845-534-5506

Jacqueline L. Grant, Executive Director, ext. 203
jgrant@hhnm.org

Jennifer Brinker, Director of Education & Community Programs, ext 206
jobrien@hhnm.org

Robert Lipkin, Director of Operations, ext. 201
rlipkin@hhnm.org

Emily Nestlerode, Manager, Wildlife Education Center 845-534-7781
enestlerode@hhnm.org 

Jessica Oliveri, Director of Development, ext. 215
joliveri@hhnm.org

Jill O'Brien, Membership and Registration Coordinator, ext. 204
jobrien@hhnm.org

Megan Hoffman, Education Manager, ext. 211
mhoffman@hhnm.org

Carl Heitmuller, Senior Environmental Educator, ext. 209
cheitmuller@hhnm.org

Joanna Reisner, Marketing, ext. 212
jreisner@hhnm.org

Sasha Boucher, Volunteer Coordinator & Animal Caretaker 845-534-7781
sboucher@hhnm.org

Kait Rose, Educator & Scout Program Coordinator, ext 209
krose@hhnm.org

Caryn Rakov, Educator & ANTs Coordinator
crakov@hhnm.org

Kristen O'Hara, Grasshopper Grove Manager, ext. 202
kohara@hhnm.org

Museum Educators: Adam Harlec, Elana Degroat,  Rae Quinn, Lauren Weller

Museum Assistants: Mike Heubach, Michelle Mindicino, Al Perotti, Leah Haloi

Young Naturalist Preschool Staff:

Learning Center Classroom: 845-534-5506 ext 205 

Farm House Classroom: 845-534-5506 ext 214

Kerrilee Hunter: YN Program Director, Turtles: 845-243-6669
khunter@hhnm.org

Kerry Kopf: YN Assistant Director, Bluebirds, Deer
kkopf@hhnm.org

Teresa Franck: Owls, Frogs
tfranck@hhnm.org

Jackie Gioia: Owls, Deer
jgioia@hhnm.org

Annie Kelly: Dragonfly, Turtles
akelly@hhnm.org

Amanda Merritt: Bluebirds, Dragonfly, Frogs
amerritt@hhnm.org