Not sure who to speak with? Click the button below to send us a message! We will do out best to return your message in one business day. 

Outdoor Discovery Center Phone Number: 845-534-5506

Thomas Bregman, Executive Director, ext 203
tbregman@hhnm.org

Jennifer Brinker, Director of Education & Community Programs, Scheduling for School Programs, Scouts & Birthday Parties ext 206
jbrinker@hhnm.org

Robert Lipkin, Director of Operations, ext. 201
rlipkin@hhnm.org

Jessica Oliveri, Director of Development, ext. 215
joliveri@hhnm.org

Emily Nestlerode, Director of the Wildlife Education Center, ext 217
enestlerode@hhnm.org 

Joanna Marvel, Marketing Manager, ext. 212
jreisner@hhnm.org

Michelle Mindicino, Membership, Registration, and Customer Service Manager, ext. 204
mmindicino@hhnm.org

Carl Heitmuller, Environmental Educator, Outreach Coordinator, ext. 209
cheitmuller@hhnm.org

Taylor Ouellette, Environmental Educator, Grasshopper Grove Manager, ext. 202
touellette@hhnm.org

Rose Roggeman, Environmental Educator , ext. 211
rroggeman@hhnm.org

Alyssa Lamica,  Environmental Educator, ext. 208
alamica@hhnm.org

Sasha Boucher,  Animal Caretaker 845-534-7781
sboucher@hhnm.org

Caryn Rakov, Educator & ANTs Coordinator
crakov@hhnm.org

Museum Assistants:  Stephen Sussman

Maintenance: Mike Heubach, Al Perotti

Young Naturalist Preschool Staff:

Kerrilee Hunter: YN Program Director, Deer Class (T,W): 845-243-6669
khunter@hhnm.org

Kerry Kopf: YN Assistant Director, Owl Class, Deer Class
kkopf@hhnm.org

Amanda Merritt: Fox, & Dragonfly Classes
amerritt@hhnm.org

Irene Bellis : Deer & Owl Classes
ibellis@hhnm.org

Catherine Chimento: Turtle, Frog & Bluebird, Dragonfly Classes
cchimento@hhnm.org

Katie Guers: Bluebird, Turtle, Frog, Classes
kguers@hhnm.org 

Greg Kopf: Fox & Frog Classes
gkopf@hhnm.org 

Katie Parsons: Turtle, Bluebird Classes
kparsons@hhnm.org 

Nature Play Lunch Club: Alexandria Bennett & Erik Breitenbach
abennett@hhnm.org