Outdoor Discovery Center Phone Number: 845-534-5506

Thomas Bregman, Executive Director, ext 203
tbregman@hhnm.org

Jennifer Brinker, Director of Education & Community Programs, ext 206
jbrinker@hhnm.org

Robert Lipkin, Director of Operations, ext. 201
rlipkin@hhnm.org

Jessica Oliveri, Director of Development, ext. 215
joliveri@hhnm.org

Emily Nestlerode, Manager of the Wildlife Education Center 845-534-7781
enestlerode@hhnm.org 

Jill O'Brien, Membership and Registration Coordinator, ext. 204
jobrien@hhnm.org

Joanna Reisner, Marketing Manager, ext. 212
jreisner@hhnm.org

Carl Heitmuller, Environmental Educator/Outreach Coordinator, ext. 209
cheitmuller@hhnm.org

Kristen O'hara, Education Manager, Volunteer Coordinator, Scouts, ext. 202
kohara@hhnm.org

Heather Ryan, Scheduling for School Programs, Scouts & Birthday Parties, ext. 211
kohara@hhnm.org

Sasha Boucher,  Animal Caretaker 845-534-7781
sboucher@hhnm.org

Caryn Rakov, Educator & ANTs Coordinator
crakov@hhnm.org

Museum Educators: Andrea Nieves, Melissa Spears

Museum Assistants:  Michelle Mindicino,  Leah Haloi, Stephen Sussman

Maintenance: Mike Heubach, Al Perotti

Young Naturalist Preschool Staff:

Learning Center Classroom: 845-534-5506 ext 205 

Farm House Classroom: 845-534-5506 ext 214

Kerrilee Hunter: YN Program Director, Turtles: 845-243-6669
khunter@hhnm.org

Kerry Kopf: YN Assistant Director, Owl, Deer
kkopf@hhnm.org

Jackie Gioia: Owls
jgioia@hhnm.org

Amanda Merritt: Bluebirds, Dragonfly, Frogs, Turtle
amerritt@hhnm.org

Taryn Edwards: Bluebird
tedwards@hhnm.org 

Irene Bellis : Deer, Owl
ibellis@hhnm.org

Samantha Galui :  Turtles, Frogs
sgalui@hhnm.org

Greg Kopf (asst) : Frog
gkopf@hhnm.org

Catherine Chimento: Dragonfly, Blue Birds
cchimento@hhnm.org