Not sure who to speak with? Click the button below to send us a message! We will do out best to return your message in one business day. 

Outdoor Discovery Center Phone Number: 845-534-5506

Thomas Bregman, Executive Director, ext 203
tbregman@hhnm.org

Jennifer Brinker, Director of Education & Community Programs, ext 206
jbrinker@hhnm.org

Robert Lipkin, Director of Operations, ext. 201
rlipkin@hhnm.org

Jessica Oliveri, Director of Development, ext. 215
joliveri@hhnm.org

Emily Nestlerode, Director of the Wildlife Education Center 845-534-7781
enestlerode@hhnm.org 

Ashley Crawford, Membership, Registration, and Customer Service Manager, ext. 204
acrawford@hhnm.org

Joanna Reisner, Marketing Manager, ext. 212
jreisner@hhnm.org

Carl Heitmuller, Environmental Educator, Outreach Coordinator, ext. 209
cheitmuller@hhnm.org

Heather Ryan, Scheduling for School Programs, Scouts & Birthday Parties, ext. 211
hryan@hhnm.org

Taylor Ouellette, Environmental Educator, Grasshopper Grove Manager,  ext. 202
touellette@hhnm.org

Sasha Boucher,  Animal Caretaker 845-534-7781
sboucher@hhnm.org

Caryn Rakov, Educator & ANTs Coordinator
crakov@hhnm.org

Museum Educators:  Alyssa Lamica

Museum Assistants:  Michelle Mindicino, Stephen Sussman

Maintenance: Mike Heubach, Al Perotti

Young Naturalist Preschool Staff:

Kerrilee Hunter: YN Program Director, Turtle Class: 845-243-6669
khunter@hhnm.org

Kerry Kopf: YN Assistant Director, Owl Class (MWF), Deer Class
kkopf@hhnm.org

Jackie Gioia: Owl Class
jgioia@hhnm.org

Amanda Merritt: Bluebird, Dragonfly, Frog & Turtle Classes
amerritt@hhnm.org

Taryn Villanueva: Bluebird & Dragonfly Classes
tvillanueva@hhnm.org 

Irene Bellis : Deer & Owl Classes
ibellis@hhnm.org

Samantha Galui :  Turtle & Frog Classes
sgalui@hhnm.org

Catherine Chimento: Frog & Blue Bird Classes
cchimento@hhnm.org

Nature Play Lunch Club: Greg Kopf & Alexandria Bennett
gkopf@hhnm.org